TCA news

Met Live in HD and National Theatre in HD Passes Available!

 

 

2017- 2018 Met Live in HD Season

To purchase your Met Live in HD season pass, click here


Norma (Bellini) - Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 11am
Die Zauberflote(Mozart, The Magic Flute) - Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 11am
The Exterminating Angel (Ade) - Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 11am
Tosca (Puccini) - Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 11am
L'Elisir D'Amore (Donizetti) - Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 10am
La Boheme (Puccini) - Saturday, February 24, 2018- 10:30am

Cosi Fan Tutte (Mozart) - Saturday, March 31, 2018 -- 11am
Semiramide (Rossini) - Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 11am
Luisa Miller (Verdi) - Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 10:30amam
Cendrillon (Massenet) - Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 11am

For details about each of these operas, click here

Season Passes are: $180 for members and $225 for non-members.
Individual Tickets are: $20 for Members; $25 for Non-Members: $10 for Youth 17 and under

Call 575-758-2052 to reserve your season pass, or stop by the TCA office behind Caffe Renato Monday through Friday, 9am to 5pm.

National Theatre of London in HD Season

To purchase your National Theatre Season Pass, click here

Rosencrantz and Guildenstern are Dead -- Saturday, September 16, 2017 -- 11am
Peter Pan -- Saturday, November 25th, 2017 -- 11am
Angels in America Part 1 -- Saturday, January 13, 2018 -- 11am
Angels in America Part II -- Saturday, January 20, 2018 -- 11am
Twelfth Night -- Saturday, February 3rd, 2018 -- 11am
Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? -- Saturday, March 3, 2018 -- 11am
Salome -- Saturday, April 7, 2018 -- 11am

Young Marx -- Saturday, May 19, 2018 -- 11am

Season passes are: Members - $105; Non Members - $126.
Individual performances: Members - $15; Non-Members - $18; Youth - $10
To reserve your pass call the TCA (575-758-2052) or drop in at the office. Passes will be available until September 16,2017
 

When you purchase a Met Opera or National Theatre of London Season Pass

  1. You receive one free performance
  2. Your pass is transferable -- if you're unable to attend a performance, a friend or family member can use your pass!
  3. You enjoy world-class performances from the best stages in the world, right here in Taos, on the TCA BIG screen.
  4. Your commitment to the Met and/or National Theater season supports the TCA in a big way.

 

To purchase call the TCA (575-758-2052) or drop by the office!

« Back to Main News Listings